Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Where Is the Sun? (2016-04-29 - 6:31 a.m.)

Crappy weather pretty much all week. It rained all day yesterday which is a good thing, we so need the rain. I didn't do anything at all for the past two days. Oh I did laundry and cook, that is pretty much a given. I just didn't do any outdoor tasks. I couldn't even pick up the doggies poop yesterday due to the all day rain. Oh well, today is another day. Yesterday I was just tired and couldn't even convince myself to knit, I did read a little bit before I took my nap.

Not much else is happening around here. My neighbor across the road is going back to Janesville on Saturday for a few days because Sunday is his dad's birthday. He told me he will only be gone 4 days at the most. We will see. He is always gone longer. He tells me he has so much to do here.

I sent my tattooist three pics I really like. It is time to get some more ink done and I have my upper left arm sleeve to finish.

OK this is it now, really. I mean it. Oh I have cut way back on the diet pepsi which I am proud of myself. Less caffine is better for your health. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville