Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Raking..... (2016-04-24 - 5:18 a.m.)

I have raked now since Tuesday. Got alot done but mid-morning I got a migraine. Yup, curses, haven't had a migraine since last September 2015. I wonder if it is all the raking because of the whatever is in it and all the handling of it. Last September I was also doing alot of raking. Could be a connection. So I closed the blackout blind, pulled the curtain and laid down. Eventually fell asleep with the dogs. When I woke up I was better. Just a small amount of that fracturing thing going on around the outer perimeter of my left eye and a slightly vague pounding pressure over that part of my head. So I then decided to eat a small bit and just sit. Eventually around 5 pm I was fine. So I missed a day of raking. Now for two days we are supposed to have rain and thunderstorms. We need the rain so bad. The raking will be there when it dries up.

I find it hard to believe that we are rolling into the last week of April already. The days go by so fast for me. I am back to reading again. Finishing up book three of the "NiceVille" series I have been reading.

Got up way too early today, probably because I slept alot yesterday. All is good. Since it will rain off and on all day, I can read, nap, and if so moved do some housework, hahahaha. Tomorrow I get to go to the dentist, then when I get back to Marshfield I will stop at Target for a few items and go to the grocery store. Sounds way to exciting, right? Not for me. I would rather be able to stay at home. Have to take care of my teeth. Then that will be done for another 6 months.

What else? Not much. Made a bunch of turkey burgers with melted cheddar cheese on them for my husband to eat for today and tomorrow. I don't know how he can eat two of them at a time.

Well, this is all I got for now. Have a good few days until the next write.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville