Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ahhhhhhhhhh...... (2016-05-03 - 5:50 a.m.)

Yesterday, Monday, it was a perfect day outside. I got some outside work done. I also just sat around outside in different places just enjoying the feel of being and oneness with Mother Earth. I sat in Laila's Woods the longest. Stretched out in my chair, head back, eyes closed, letting the sun's rays warm my soul. There wasn't a thought in my head, I was just in the moment. I didn't realize it but apparently I was out there quite awhile. My husband sleeps days because he works nights and when he woke up, came downstairs, I wasn't around inside or outside of the house. He told me he called my phone which he found ringing inside the house. So I should next time, leave him a note. He went searching for me. He finally found me. Just looking at him I know he was worried about me. So being a good girl that I am, next time I will leave him a note, taped on the inside door of the airlock room before the outside door. Back to sitting in the sun and just being. It made me feel so good, like I belonged, just there in the Woods, part of the Universe. It was an awesome feeling. I tell you I also slept really well during the night. Just breathe, tip your head back, close your eyes, and relax.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville