Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sadie is Under the Weather..... (2013-08-26 - 8:17 p.m.)

I don't usually write at night. It is already dark outside at 8:15pm, seems like we are losing a lot of daylight now. Today was long, I couldn't shower and wash my hair until my husband got up from sleeping, remember he works nights. Why? My doggie Sadie wasn't feeling very good today, so I just hung out and kept a watch on her. She still isn't doing well. I don't know what is going on either. I did a close inspection of her. Looked for stingers or anything that would indicate that she had been stung. Her paw pads were ok. Her little nose was cool and alright. So I basically watch. If she doesn't seem better tomorrow we will go see her vet. I always worry about lymes disease. My dog Katie got it and she went through the treatment for it and was ok. So again, today has been a long day.

Tomorrow at 9:15 am the appraiser will be here. I am hoping that my husband will be home from work by the time he shows up. I have to deal with the pets and the appraiser, not an easy task considering Sadie isn't feeling the best.

Nothing else really, just staying inside and cool. Today was another hot, hot, humid one outside. Windy again also.

Over and out for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville