Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Going On...... (2013-08-30 - 4:15 p.m.)

Not much has been happening around here except for more hot and humidity. I did the dishes today. I usually don't do dishes because I have severe dry skin, but hey, I needed something to do. I am so good. I napped for awhile but I woke up because my back hurt so bad, oh well.

I would say that I am in a hohum mood. I don't like it when I get in this kind of mood. I don't pay a lot of attention to the time but gee whiz, today seems to be endless.

So needless to say, I just am here is all. Not much else to say.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville