Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sort of like a plan..... (2011-02-16 - 9:40 a.m.)

Well, yesterday husband had gall bladder out by 11 am. They were able to do it the easy way, two incisions. I sat for awhile with him, knitting, than thought, I will leave, he was sleeping all afternoon. When I got home I walked the dogs, cleaned out Taffy's litterbox. I read a bit on the computer. Oh, called one friend back. Then I ate some toast, took my meds, and went to bed. I was in bed before 6 pm I think. I woke up at 3 am ish. I stayed up a bit and then went back to bed. I would have to say that I was tired, a relieved tired. So now today is another day. The surgeon said that if his pancreacitic number was even better, and that he was eating more, that he could be discharged today. So I am going to stay home for a bit, call him, and see what is going on. I don't want to go there, come home, and get the call that he is being discharged. I have a total 5 hour window, so my little doggies aren't in their kennels too long. So we will see. Yesterday I changed the sheets on our bed. The upstairs bed sheets are clean, he may want to sleep up there a few nights, that will keep the dogs from wanting to sleep with him. It is 10 minutes to 10 am right now and I haven't gotten dressed yet. I showered and washed my hair last Wednesday, and I am thinking that I should probably do it today, because I will most definitiely be busy real soon, if not later today. I don't really have much more going on. My service engine soon light came on the other day. I called my mechanic, and he said stop in, he will plug it in and see if anything needs doing. My service engine light comes on alot. There are potholes all over the city of Marshfield. The service engine light is so sensitive it comes on. Well yesterday it was off when I backed out of the garage. So I called my mechanic, he said, just stop in if it goes back on. Don't call, just stop by because he has to stop what he is working on to come and answer the phone. OK, I got that message loud and clear.

That is it for now. The sun is out again today which is a plus. My brain has nothing more to write about. It is just sitting in there idle, waiting patiently. You know he will call when I am in the shower, always works that way. So I will put the phone down by the tub, covered up with a towel, I am always thinking, OK, trying to think.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville