Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Whoppee.... (2011-02-13 - 7:48 p.m.)

So I am back from visiting husband in the hospital. I went to the grocery store before I came home. Here is a continued update. His bile duct is dilated, his gallbladder is very enlarged, his pancreas has been obstructed so that is inflamed, which also deals with the enzymes in his pancreas. Last Monday the enzyme number was 600, then on Thursday it reached 200, today it is 150. Now "normal" is 50. The surgery is scheduled for Tuesday morning, but if his numbers aren't good enough, I suppose he won't have it yet. They won't let him out of the hospital because of all these problems.

On the news on the flip side, it was warm enough here to do some melting. Then the wind perked up, which means further drying out. I really don't have much else. Malcolm is busy eating. Sadie is covered up in her bed sleeping. Taffy is on her round bed under the computer desk here. I have the Grammies on for company. Tomorrow is another day, whoppee!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville