Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Humpy Day!!!!1 (2009-04-01 - 6:31 a.m.)

It is humpy, humpy, bumpy day....hooray!!!! Plus it is April Fool's Day, so I have to fall for everything at work, it makes the clients so happy to fool me, you just have to love it, it is the small, kind things you can do to make a person's day even better.

Though today by the time I go on my lunchbreak I like to have finished up with all the end of the month spreadsheets and stuff. So I will earn my wage today....thank you very much. Enough shop talk.

What else, I don't know what color I want to go to on Saturday. The same with maybe more highligts. I jokingly ask folks at work, how about if I go totally blond...my hair is almost black with burgundy highligts. They look at me shocked and then go nooooooooooooo, not blond, I can't imagine you as a blond. I am kidding with the super blond look. I was blond in college with waist length hair. Even to this day, I think it is my sister. My sister is a blue-eyed tall blond. She is 6 feet 3 inches. She got the looks from my mom's side of the family. I got my looks from my dad's side of the family. Dark, dark Polish look, so going blond in college was fun, but that didn't last long. I now have the dark Polish circles under my eyes, just like my dad has. My dad and I used to tease each other about whose eyes were darker. I think his are still. They are so fucking piercing and intense that you have to look away. No matter what, as a kid, even if I didn't do it, I was guilty because I would look away. So anyhoo, I won't go blond, but I sure feel like changing it up, but if I do, and I don't like it. I think that getting alot of extra streaks should do it. I don't want to be too daring. I am different enough, I am giggling here.

That is about all folks, because it is almost time to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville