Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Green Tuesday.... (2009-03-17 - 6:24 a.m.)

Hey I noticed the time and I thought I better do a little writing here. I wanted to say, thanks Art, for the suggestion of an air horn for dealing with someone I can't give alot of time to. I laughed so much, I even read it outloud to my husband and he laughed. My husband is a very stotic man. When I really want to get written up and probable cause for termination, I will try that. I don't plan to give to much more of my energy to this. I have to let it go.

It was so warm here yesterday and it sounds like it will be like that today. It is drying out very nicely here. The weather guy did say that we are still in a draught, so we do need rain. I saw a robin on my drive home yesterday, so they are officially here. They are about a week to two weeks early. My husband heard both the red winged blackbirds and robins singing. I know, not to exciting news for some, but for me, it makes me smile. The dogs are so loving their walks even more, with all the awakening Spring smells out there. My husband said they walked about 6 times yesterday, they can sure get him to do anything for them. He is very good to them.

When I read what other writer's write about, your lives sound so busy. Sometimes I am wishful, I was that busy, but then I think about it, and realize that my days are busy, they are just busy in the way my life is. I don't know if this makes sense or not. I went through years of super busy when my son was in sports, T-Ball from the age of 4 years old, he continued with baseball until H.S. graduation, then in H.S. he added football, so that was alot of involvement, because we did the parent's stuff and extra for all of that. Then all the involvement with my son's life decisions, and still the on-going matters, I guess I do lead a busy involved life. I just wish I had more energy to clean my house. My husband cleaned the floor in the airlock yesterday. He also cleaned all three toilets, such a good man. Anyhoo, really this is all I have going on. Happy St. Patrick's Day....I must remember to wear a green shirt, so that I blend in today, I don't want to be noticed.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville