Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Marvey Monday's..... (2009-03-16 - 6:12 a.m.)

Well here it is Monday and the work week will begin again. I really don't want to go to work. I don't usually feel like this. I have to shake it off, I can't imagine how the other four women I work with, deal with it day in and day out. I don't usually dwell on my job either, ok, this person who isn't my boss, but he apparently he thinks he can tell me what I can't do at my desk. It creeps in around the edges of my thinking. I have to really work on removing any thoughts relating to him because he doesn't deserve any attention or energy from me. I will get there, but it may take some time. You can't let a person like he is control what you are feeling and reacting to. I won't let him hurt my feelings or make me feel small. I will stop writing about him now, so that I don't get worked up about it.

My husband is still sleeping and the dogs are still in bed also. They are so lucky, I would love to just be a stay at home person, but I can't. One of my goals for the week is to take to the credit union our jar of change. It is time, I have said I should take it now off and on for about a year. I will make an effort to do that this week. I haven't any idea how much is in that jar. I am sure it is alot, change does add up faster than you think. I don't really have a whole lot else going on. My husband is still making his way through his pot of chili here. It is supposed to get into the 50's today, and it hasn't rained yet, so that is good. The large puddle in the dogs area is getting smaller with evorapation. It looks like some rain possibily on Thursday, so maybe the puddle will be gone by then. So that is it from here. Have a great Monday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville