Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Sunday Mutterings... (2008-11-23 - 1:23 p.m.)

I am so proud of myself today. I showered and washed my hair and had it even partially blow dryed by 12:56 pm, that is so great. I don't know about the rest of you, but that is such a chore. I wish that there was in invention that you just step into this room and puff, your body and hair were all squeaky clean and shiny, in a matter of minutes. Then a person wouldn't have to plan a certain amount of time to get cleaned up. So that is done. I did alot of reading so far today. I am still reading the, "Coffin Dancer" by Jeffery Deaver. I googled him again and he has a new book out, so I have it on a watch on e-bay. My husband downloaded a few more books to his Kindle on the way to Osseo, Thursday when we went to meet my folks and sister. He got so excited that going up on the interstate there were 7 bars. He downloaded, "Odd Thomas," and some others, which I don't remember. He really likes it, the only thing he wished that it had a built in back-up light in it for reading at night in bed. The Sony one does. Maybe in a newer version of the Kindle, enough people have made that suggestion and they will, then I will consider getting one for myself. Oh, I ordered better binoculars for myself. Ones that you can adjust. The binoculars my husband gave me were all ready set in the factory. You know the ones that auto focus, and if you wear glasses, and then take them off, those aren't good enough, nothing is ever clear enough. Tomorrow is work again, though it is a short three day work week. A fair number of staff are also off, which makes my job a heck of alot easier. I don't really have much else. I was just so glad and proud of myself for getting the shower and hair washing done so early.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville