Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday Thoughts..... (2008-11-22 - 7:20 a.m.)

Awhile back I bought a fleece sheet bed set. I finally washed them a couple of days ago. Last night we changed the bed and put the fleece sheets on. I have to tell you all, I haven't slept so well as I did last night. Now I will say that maybe it is the fleece sheets, who knows, but I was so cuddled into these sheets. In fact, Sadie and Malcolm were so cuddled into the sheets that they slept through the whole night. Now how awesome is that. My husband also has admitted that he likes them also. We also have flannel sheets, but you seem to get way too hot in those and your nightie has a hard time turning with you when you turnover. So I must say, I am liking these fleece sheets. Even better the set was half price at Shopko. The brand name is NorthCrest. I may have to buy some more sets. I may have found sheets that help me sleep, now that is sooooooooo dreamy!!!!!

Malcolm just heard his first gunshot. He ran and leaped on my lap. He leaped right over Sadie to get to his safety zone. Sadie just continued to sleep in her doggie bed here next to the computer desk. So Malcolm is now back in his doggie bed. There is always a first for someone somewhere. People so love their pets. Please think positive thoughts for Monkeymom's pet. Her dog, Buffy's kidneys are failing. My thoughts will be with Buffy. Life without our beloved pets would be so sad and lonely. I know that our pets feel(think) the same about us, though our pets think that, it sure is nice how trained we are for them. Anyhoo, I am thinking about you Buffy, who I have gotten to know and love also as I have read Monkeymom's diary. I have also grown to know alot of other writer's pets and they make me smile knowing how lucky our pets are to have us. Cherish your pet always, they give back sooooooooo much to us, zillionith fold.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville