Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nice & Simple... (2008-05-08 - 6:55 p.m.)

I don't usually write in the evening but I realized that I haven't written anything for a couple of days, how time flies when you are doing what? Just the usual, work and at home stuff. Though I can't wait for my hair appointment on Saturday morning. I have alot of grow out again and I need my hair colored. I enjoy going and getting that done. My husband is at work again, they are short a nurse tonight and one med tech for tomorrow morning, so he said that he didn't know when he would get home tomorrow morning. So that means I really have to take Sadie for a short stroll. She goes out when I get up early, early in the morning. She usually doesn't like to go out before I go. She is already curled up on her fleece mat in her doggie place when I am ready to go. So really that is about else happening lately. Going to watch Survivor and CSI tonight and then sleep. Now isn't that way too exciting, what can I say, nice and simple.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville