Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just waiting here... (2005-10-23 - 11:11 a.m.)

So it is Sunday, the end of the week or just another beginning. I don't have any really good thoughts today. The highlight task being that I have to shower and wash my hair. I am being extra quiet now, ok at least trying to be. My husband is sleeping because he worked last night and didn't get home until 8 am and has to go back to work again this evening at 6:25 pm he leaves the house. The dogs are also being quiet which is good. So I haven't done too much, haven't done the laundry, because on Wednesday there wasn't anything in the baskets, and then I looked on Saturday morning when I went to the cupboard for some kidney beans to make chili, and the dirty clothes seemed to have tripled. They are all my husbands. I asked him how come you didn't have them down in the laundry earlier in the week. I don't like to do laundry on the weekends. I like to do the laundry very early when I get up at 4 am during the week. Now I am not complaining. So I won't be doing the laundry until in the mornings next week. I hope that he has enough clothes to wear until I do the laundry. He seems to only do the sheets and towels if they need doing. He does fold clothes, so that is good. Like I said I don't have too much to say today. I am tired.
My parents went to see my son yesterday, where he lives. So now I have to wait and hear from each party how it went. I am sure now that my mom will worry more about her grandson. He lives in a dump. You have to live where you can afford it. I also wonder if they talked about my son going on to some further schooling. Now that he is 21 years old, maybe he is seeing that a degree in something might help. Anyway, who knows how it went.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville