Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Early Tuesday morning... (2005-10-25 - 5:11 a.m.)

Yeah I was up at close to 4 am this morning and I stayed up. My old dog Katie hasn't been having the easiest of mornings lately. She won't leave her treasures outside, so I go outside and stand at the bottom of the deck steps, I feel so mean. I won't let her up them until she poops. I know that Katie can't stand up for great lengths of time anymore, and there I stand not letting her up the steps until she does something. She has to use the outdoors. I hope that this is just a phase. I don't want to have to make a decision about her and her quality of life yet. It is all part of the responsibility of taking care of your pets no matter what. I love Katie, she is the best, ok besides Sadie.
So I didn't go back to bed. I watched the tape of Young & the Restless and now I am watching Medium. Other than that, nothing else much is happening. I need to get gas on my way to work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville