Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Sleepless Night... (2005-10-20 - 6:40 a.m.)

Well I figured I got some sleep last night from around 8 pm to 11:30 pm or so. My older dog needed to go out. Then everyone but me got back to sleep, I layed there and listened to my husband breathing and my two dogs breathing. I also petted my one cat when she came through the kitty door and jumped up on the bed. I tossed and turned and flipped and flopped. My arm was bothering me last night. I have night's like that. I finally just got up at 4 am. Today at work should be interesting. I get through the day, I do what has to be accomplished and that is about it. Just glad I don't have too many of those nights in a row. So enough of this type of talk.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville