Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So Far Sunday Has Been Good.... (2008-10-05 - 8:53 a.m.)

Well there isn't much left in the way of chores and such for me to do today. I was up pretty early, so I already have a load of wash in the dryer, that to will be soon dry and I can hang and/or fold, to be put away. I turned off the oven for the four baked potatoes I made. I was able to eat 1/2 a baked potatoe the other week. That took me four days to eat, a little each day, so I thought I would make four more. So now I am back. My husband came home from work. He ate one whole baked potatoe with butter, sour cream, and cheddar bacon cheese on it. I shredded the whole block for him. We went yesterday to Rudolph to the cheese factory there. On the way there my husband called and asked my mom if they wanted any cheese sent to them. No, but get them some caraway cheese, because we are going to meet somewhere in October. Alright then, just tell us and we hop to it. We bought them three different caraway blocks of cheese. Then we went into Wisconsin Rapids and got alot of fruit for my husand and he picked up a 10 piece chicken dinner with two sides at their deli. It was less than $11.00 so that was a good deal. We bought a few other items, but not alot. Then we went home. I ate a chicken breast, broasted chicken is so tender. I didn't eat the skin, because I didn't want to push the issue with my gut. I did alright. My gut hurt a bit but not too bad, it has been a whole heck of alot worse. So now I have to try, I say try and be fairly quiet now. I just have to take my shower and wash my hair, since it is Sunday. The dogs have been walked again and should soon settle down for a nap. I suppose I could go and nap. Oh, since we called my mom and dad yesterday on the road to Rudolph, she said that she will call us today. Oh boy, if she asks about my son, I am going to tell her he was fired and have to deal with her and all the questions, etc. Oh don't you so want to have that call instead of me. I have to let it just run off my back, or it could ruin my Sunday, and I do so try and not let anyone or anything ruin my two days of rest. Other than that, I got not much going on. Two more weeks to work and then I have another week of vacation. I could get used to a week of vacation each month I think. Oh to look forward to retirement. I know that I will be busy when I retire. Not too many years away now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville