Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Looking Ahead To Being Content With the Day... (2008-10-06 - 5:53 a.m.)

It rained late yesterday afternoon, and has been doing that on and off all night. How do I know this, apparently I didn't sleep all that well, because I heard the rain hitting the roof at times. I actually so do love to listen to the rain. To me it is very calming, like the ticking of a clock. The ticking of a clock can slow my heart rate down and my mind just starts to relax when I hear the clicks. Over the years I have stopped counting the clicks of the clock. I used to do that alot. Now I can just listen to the clicks and relax. Another 5 day work week for me. I take just one day at a time. Today I have to go to two banks. We have checks for clients to cash and the one bank won't cash some of the checks because it is a different representative payee. So I have to add at least 30 minutes to my 45 minute lunch hour to cash checks. I also know that this won't be the only day I will have to cash checks this week. The bulk of the monthly client checks come in today or tomorrow, depending on the mail delivery system. I have to finish the client payroll work today and get it sent to be processed. So today should be pretty busy and keep me occupied a bit. I don't know if I am tired or what, that ever happen to you. I know that I would like to go and lay down again in bed, since it is rainy and cloudy out. I will just have to look forward to getting home tonight and putting on my warm fuzzy-wear. I know you all are so excited from reading how my day will go! I don't mind my day, and long as it moves along and everyone is pretty content.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville