Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another Laugh..... (2008-07-05 - 9:44 a.m.)

Another nice day weather-wise dawns again. Last night after midnight sometime, but before 1 am, the "shivers" started in my body. Yupe, before my BP would go up too high, I got up and took a BP pill, got a Gatorade so my blood sugar wouldn't drop while this went on, never know how long it will go on. So I went back to bed and just lay there, doing the mind thing about trying to relax my body, etc. I knew my feet were feeling hot and itchy and most definitely my hands. I was having a vaso vagal reaction. Yupe, on top of the body shivers, a VVR, oh boy, I knew then that it would be awhile. I also had a feeling of a vice tightening on my head, so I knew the BP was going up. I decided not to get up and check it, because after so many times, I knew. I just worked at trying to relax, keep my body cool, I am always really hot from a VVR, with the body shivers. So anyhoo, when it was finally done, I still am having upper thigh muscle spasms, but those will diminish. I just can't wait to take a nap today. At least my head doesn't hurt as much, and my back is acky from the body shivers, but that was my body "fireworks." I don't have to look for excitement too far. Ha, Ha, you have to keep your sense of humor up no matter what. In fact I watched alot of comedians on Comedy Central this morning. You must just laugh the bad all away, because, how else can you make it better!!

Here is a cute photo of what little Sadie did alot of yesterday. We also went and sat on the back patio also for a bit. I seek out the shade though.

Sadie on the 4th

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville