Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy Go-Lucky Me!!!! (2008-07-06 - 4:29 p.m.)

So Sunday and a day to rest. I so enjoyed my time off. I spent alot of time in the bathroom today. Who knows what I ate, since I eat the same foods day in and day out and those only being less than 10 foods right now. Something bugged my colon. So dealt with that. I do so love Gatorade. Thank heavens I showered and washed my hair this morning, because I am just starting to feel better now. I am watching the stand-up comics on the Comedy Central channel on the dish. I need to laugh and keep laughing. Now tomorrow when a co-worker asks me, "Did you have a nice extra day off?" I will fib, and answer, "oh yes, it was so relaxing, thanks for asking." I just can't share with some of them how some of my at home is spent with my health. I wanted to go out one day this weekend, but that didn't happen since I didn't feel well. The last thing I want to do is drive somewhere. Anyhoo, another work week will be here soon enough. I am trying to win a series of books on e-bay for my son. I just don't want to go over what in my mind I have set my amount to. I watch the bids and wait. I usually just bid the last minute if it is under or at the amount I would pay, and that includes the shipping cost. Other than that, another weekend is winding down, and I am starting to feel a bit more like me. It sucks, when your damn body hurts you, your soul is just happy go-lucky, that is me!!!!!! Here is a cute photo... Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville