Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hmmmm, don't know what to call this one... (2006-01-11 - 5:56 a.m.)

Alright the week is shorter now, we have gotten to Wednesday, ok, the beginning of the day and it is supposed to be sunny again today. Yesterday I had to wear my sunglasses for the first time in 19 days. Though we aren't as bad off as parts of the state of Washington. They have had rain everyday for over 25 days in a row. Now that would be bad. So all things considered, the phrase, it could always be worse somewhere else or for someone else.
Other than that, last night I managed to stay awake throught NCIS. I really like the dynamics of that show. The people all seem to care about each other, the way co-workers should about each other. My work place is alright. The people are so unique and have such personality quirks that it is a funny place to be at. I have been there now working for the 14th year, so that says something. I like to just sit back and listen. I don't tend to say much, I just have a shit grin on my face and do my work. I don't dwell on my work at home, I just babble on about the silliness of my co-workers to my husband. There are trying times sometimes, but you let that go. Now my husband doesn't say too much about his work enivornment, that is the difference between men and women. Women want to humanize everything. Enough analyzing of the sexes, why bother, just laugh.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville