Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another 5 day work week... (2006-01-09 - 6:11 a.m.)

A full working week of 5 days, all things considered. Like one's health and that of your family. Anyway, just thought that I should make another entry. Sounds like Tuesday and Wednesday we may see the sun. As of this weekend I heard that we haven't seen the sun in 16 days. Wow! I feel for those people who has SAD, these past two weeks must just have been something to get through. For myself, I seem to just keep being chipper and all. Now don't get me wrong, I love a good snuggly nap on the weekends. I go to bed early during the week, because I am up at 5 am. I just go with the flow of my body. I had to have a blood pressure med adjustment recently. That isn't fun. Yet, I keep my spirits up. On the other hand, my husband is so blah. I can't wait until the days are longer and there are more sunny days. Other than that, I started knitting another scarf. I have a 39 inch circular needle, so I am making a scarf with stripes. This one will be a practice one to see how I like the effect.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville