Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Sunny Monday... (2006-01-23 - 3:59 p.m.)

Yeah I am finally making another entry. From Jan. 13-17th I was in the hospital. I was taken by ambulance from my work place I was told around 4 pm, in ER, in CCU for 1 and 1/2 days, and the hospital for 2. The beginning was all vague. I went into the bathroom at work with a tummyache. I passed out. My blood pressure when taken by the EMT's was 53/30. Apparently I could have died. I have and it is being treated, a bacteria in my colon. The medication is killing my bad bacteria and I am putting in good bacteria. I had tubes in everywhere. I am finally doing better. I am going to go to work tomorrow for two hours. I have to build up my strength. The people that care about me were there. My parents came all the way from Northern Minnesota at their age. My mom stayed overnight with me when they moved me from CCU into the hospital part. My mom, being a nurse wanted to make sure about the care I got there. She was very happy. So I don't have too much to say, other than, I am glad to be alive. I really enjoy my naps now. One of my co-workers took care of my little dog Sadie, so that my husband could stay with me there, she didn't have to go to a kennel. So tomorrow will be a bit different again, going to work, for a small amount.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville