Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-12-19 - 10:06 a.m.)

Yesterday I called my son, but got his girlfriend, my son was still asleep. He has a court date coming up on Jan. 5th, 2005. Yeah what a way to get into 2005. Anyway, it is about being behind in his child support. She is afraid that they will put him in jail. She said what would I do if they do this? Well I don't know. I didn't tell her that she could move in here. I just want to make it safe and easier for them. My son is so proud. If they do put in him jail, the child support keeps adding up at 1% per month or 12% per year. Most men don't realize that they need to ask to have the amount dimished while they serve time. They may also take away his license. Who knows. It all depends on his attitude also. He has an attitude. He needs to be careful. It is his problem. Once being in jail it is even harder to get a job, get caught up with the back child support. My son has been unemployed for alot of weeks at a time, that is how it happened. What more can you say. So now I have to help myself make it through the next two weeks and 4 days I think it is. His girlfriend said that his court appointment is like at 4 pm. I know that doesn't leave alot of time for the appointment. Courthouses close at 5 pm. So this is what I am spending alot of time thinking about. I spend alot of time trying to get some sleep at night. It will never be over, so I have to find a way to deal with this.
Later then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville