Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-12-14 - 4:48 a.m.)

Time to add another entry. It has been so cold here and so windy. If it had been snowing it would have been a blizzard. So we got off lucky this time.
My son should be pleased as punch now. He has a new rebuilt transmission now in his car. They did that yesterday, and today they will replace the window washer motor part. He hasn't been able to use that for a long time. Merry Christmas again for the third time. Four new tires, an expensize futon, and a rebuilt transmission and new window washer motor part. I would say that has been a good couple of months for my son. It is just money. Now I don't have the worry about his being stranded on the road somewhere in bad conditions or situations. Yeah as if that is my only worry! Ha, Ha...being a mom allows you the right to worry. Though I have to say that I don't worry as much as I used to. He is getting older. I don't know as if he is any more mature yet. You have to give that time. I will stop now babbling on about my son.
I am up very early today. If I can get my body ready and everything maybe I will go to Wal-mart before work. I need to get a couple of things. You can only get Neuman's Own Lime Salsa there. I have looked at every other grocery story in town and Wal-Mart is the only place.
Now don't I have an exciting life. I'll say. Finding the right salsa that my husband enjoys makes me happy. It is so simple. He wants the big scoop Fritoes also this time. I can get that. Plus the dogs need dog food, and Wal-Mart also carries their brand. Not much else happening here, which is just fine with me. Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville