Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-09-24 - 6:08 a.m.)

Yeah it is Friday! I am glad. Though tomorrow I have to be somewhere by 10:30 am. I have to leave here no later than 9:15 am I plan. I am going to go make cards at a friends house. That should be fun. My mom and dad are on the northeastern coast on a vacation with friends. Friday, Saturday, and Sunday they will be touring the Maryland area and the sights there. I don't know what my sister is doing. I hope that my son and his girlfriend are doing ok, I haven't heard from them in awhile either.
I decided to ask everyone in my family to come to our house for Thanksgiving this year. I also took off the following Monday and Tuesday as vacation days to make that a whole six days off for me. That is the most I have done in a very, very long time. I will see if I can handle it. I will have to go to CURVES, I need to keep to my exercise routine.
Not much else is happening so I will close for now.
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville