Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-10-02 - 7:06 a.m.)

It seems that time goes by so fast when I realize that I haven't written anything in awhile. My mom and dad will be home late, late tonight from a two week vacation they went on. They toured the northeast section of the country. They went on a tour bus with a couple that they know well. That is so great that they can still do this. My folks are getting old, they are in their late 60's now.
We finally got rain. This morning because it got so cold that there is a glaze of ice on the deck. The trees will really start showing their fall colors now.
My husband and I are going out to eat today and then going to see a movie. I have wanted to see, "Forgotten" and I am going to get to see it. I went to "911" with my husband, he wanted to see that this summer. Then tomorrow we are going to deliver to my son and his girlfriend their Christmas gift. They picked it out, I ordered it and it was delivered here for free. It is a futon. I want to get it there before the snow starts and all of the weather begins. I like to get someone something that they can really use. Right now my son is again looking for work. He got fired from the job he had. He only tells me what he wants me know. I hope that soon he realizes that maybe it is time to go on and get some furter education so that he could have a more secure job. You can't tell a 20 year old too much, they still think that they know it all.
So then not much else here. I want to organize some of my stamp making craft stuff for awhile this morning and take my dog for a little walk, she can't go too far. She has been doing really well lately and I don't want to push her too hard.
Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville