Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-09-19 - 12:50 p.m.)

Another Fall day here in Wisconsin. I was laying in bed and watching the golden pine needles fall from the trees to the ground. The big pines in the yard are so tall, that the needles fall down to the ground like it is raining. They carpet the ground. We have so many huge pines that we hardly have any grass that grows. I will spend now and until it snows raking pine needles and oak leaves. I could do a section every day and have to repeat it again the following week. Oh, and the hornets are just floating around now. They are all looking for a place to rest. Fall is my favorite season. Not much else is going on here. It is just a nice and lazy Sunday, my husband is listening to the Packer game on the radio, the dog is laying down and so are the cats, I am the only one it seems with any energy.

Till later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville