Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-22 - 5:56 p.m.)

It is a sluggish, humid, and waiting for a storm kind of day out. My husband worked outside most of the day on the retaining wall. If he is doing well he could have it done by next Sunday. One has to have goals. This week, weather wise they are saying rain and storms in the pm, so my husband has to rearrange his work time on his project. He usually sleeps until almost noon, eats lunch, and then goes outside to work on his projects.

We are going to go away for the Labor Day weekend. We are going up to the lake to visit my folks. I am taking along my dog. That should be very interesting. I am doing it for my parents. I have to go and see them. My mom sounds happy about it.

Not much else is happening around here which is good. Another work week coming up. My work week is only 4 days though. I took Friday off. :)

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville