Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-16 - 6:28 a.m.)

Hey it is another Monday. On the news the weatherperson said that rain is on its way. So I won't have to water the gardens again for a couple of days.

So another Monday, another week of work, and another 4 out of 5 days going to CURVES. Now I like my routine, though when I don't sleep well it takes such an effort to just get through the day. I will probably be driving through rain to get to work. I didn't hear from anyone in my family this weekend, meaning no phone calls. I did get an e-mail from my parents. They are doing alright. I didn't hear from my son, I hope all is fine, no news is ok then.

Really nothing else is going on. I tried this painting technique, two rollers on one handle, so two paint colors. I don't think I did it correct. I do like the color and effect on the walls. My ceiling and closet are pumpkin orange and the walls are a mellow brown mixed with the orange on the walls. I have to do the corners and the top of the walls. I think that I will have enough paint.

I have to go and get ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville