Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-13 - 6:38 a.m.)

It has been almost one week since I have written down anything. Time appears to go fast, but does it really? Each day this week at work seemed so endless. I haven't been sleeping well at night again. So that makes the days seem so long to me. It is almost that I am up 24 hours. I sleep in little amount of two hour blocks. That just isn't good. I am waiting for that to pass again. I can't wait for the weekend. Then I take naps throughout the day. If there is something that I have to do on the weekend, I do that and then nap. My husband is on vacation now until Labor Day. He works the 11pm to 7 am shift on Labor Day, so he almost gets the whole Labor Day off.

Not much else is going on with me. I heard from my son and he started a new job on Thursday. He is working the 3pm to 11pm shift. He prefers the second or third shift the best. I hope this job lasts for him. His unemployment ran out now, so he needs to work all the time. His girlfriend is still working also, so that has to help.

Well have to go and get ready for work, thank heavens it is Friday. I will go to CURVES during my lunch break, that helps alot to exercise.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville