Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-06 - 6:38 a.m.)

Hey, hey it is Friday. Though yesterday being Thursday and all, I felt very blah. I hate it when I have a blah day. Everything is blah, blah, blah, and more blah. You don't give a shit about anything, and you just go through the motions. The highlight of the day was going to CURVES. Wow, some highlight. It was measure day also. I did lose some, but I don't know if it even added up to an inch. I was down two pounds from last month. I have to refocus on what the hell I am eating again. Just two pounds isn't enough. I know being overly concerned about the body image isn't healthy. I need to have some sort of control in my life. I don't have any control in my life anywhere else. I need have some control in some part of my life. I also having been feeling vague. Now isn't that vague. You know feeling transparent to the point that you wonder if you are real. Nothing is important anymore. I really am tired all the time but I keep going. This vagueness will pass, it usually does. I hate it though. Anyway I have to get ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville