Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-24 - 6:33 a.m.)

So what is real and what isn't? I go through each day doing what I do every day. Yet it seems sometimes that it is so surreal. I drift through the day doing what is required and doing it well I must say. I look forward to reaching the end of the day, driving home from work, getting the car in the garage. I sit a moment in my car in the garage before I get out. I think that yes another surreal day is complete. I then do not much of anything. I am in a rut of not doing much of anything. I hope that this changes soon. I am almost done now with my creative room. I could probably start using it but then I would have to move stuff so that my husband can put up the shelves. So I have decided to just wait till the shelves are up. Oh gosh, it is getting late, I have to get ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville