Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-26 - 5:56 a.m.)

Great another Monday and the last week of July 2004. Though I wrote out a check this morning and dated it for June. Time just isn't what it used to be for me. It could be any month or day for all I care anymore. I am just doing the day that it is when I wake up. I tell myself what day it is so that I don't forget. I watched the DVD this weekend, "A Girl With a Pearl Earring," I liked it. I have read the book a number of years ago. I have an art book totally on Vemeer. Though it didn't go into great depth about his personal and home life. That was very interesting to me. The life below the surface is always more fascinating.

So anther week begins. All the end of the month stuff to do at work. There are no clients on Friday, so I should be able to get some of the end of the month work done. This week one staff is gone all week. Today there are two staff gone. Just having one staff gone helps.

I don't need to talk about work. I can go and do my job and leave it there. The people I work with are what are most interesting. I have worked for the county now 10 years, beginning year 11 now, and I am not bored yet. That is good. I like the fact that I can do my job and not take it home in my head. Though I have a hard time taking blocks of vacation off. My parents think that I should come up for a visit this summer. I don't like the heat, so I will try and figure out sometime in September or October to go and make them happy. You know the drill, they are getting older and I have to do this.

So then, I must zoom, I need to go and take a shower, I can't remember when the last shower was that I took.

Later then.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville