Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-24 - 7:22 p.m.)

So it is Saturday now, almost the evening of Saturday. I didn't have such a bad day so far. That is good. Sometimes I feel like I am just an observer of my life. I go through all the motions of just doing a day. Taking care of all the things that need to be taken care of. Sometimes I wonder why I need to take care of all the things that I need to take care of. Maybe that is part of the trouble I have about worrying. I worry so about my son and what has become of his life. I wonder about my responsibility in it. Anyhow, I think that I am on to something here about needing to take care of things and people. Maybe if I don't do so much worrying I could actually get some sleep. I got almost a full two hours of sleep last night in a row. Then I am awake for awhile and then I drift off back to sleep, awaking again to get up and go to the bathroom, and then lay back and drift back to sleep. My dog, Katie got up today at 4:22 am, which was later than usual. That was good. I put her out, then brought her back in and went and laid down again to drift back to sleep. My husband each time I get up continues to sleep. Thank heavens, I don't wake him up alot.

Well enough muttering about my lack of sleep. I get so analytical about things, and this is one of those matters I analyze.

Went and saw some puppies today. They were two male Yorkshire puppies. I just wanted to see them. I wanted to know if this is the next type of dog I want. I believe I do. So I am going to start saving money for one. I will wait until the spring, because of the weather and potty training, etc. A male Yorkshire costs $675.00 plus in Wisconsin 5.5% sales tax. A female cost $900.00. Yes really, wow. They are hard to raise from being a tiny baby puppy.

Not much else is going on here. Waiting until 8 pm for Big Brother 5 to come on.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville