Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-22 - 6:38 a.m.)

Hey now it is Thursday. It sure has been a fast week. Though each night since Thursday night I haven't slept worth beans. I have to stop worrying and dwelling on this, I can't control it and I can't fix it. Therefore I have to stop hurting myself by dwelling on it. Not getting a solid block of sleep has been a problem for me for about 10 years now. So it is nothing new. I usually don't think about it so much anymore. But this past week, I have noticed that I can barely make it to 9 p.m. I am tired, but I don't usually think about it too much. This morning was tough getting up. My dog, had to go outside at 4 am, then I was up at 5 something am and then finally up at 6:04 am. Now I need to go and get ready for work. Thank heavens I stay busy at work, otherwise it would be too hard. That is all I have to say about not getting enough sleep. I have to deal with it.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville