Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-28 - 6:18 a.m.)

So then. I am finally starting to get some blocks of sleep now at night. Thank heavens. I guess I have come to some terms again with what I can't control in my life. The word I think I am looking at is acceptance of what I can't make better. Wow, that is so freeing to realize that I can't fix it all for the people that I care about. I can be available and supportive.

Not much else is going on here. Still no rain here in central Wisconsin. We need rain so bad now. We are watering every day. The farmers are really hurting. So much rain in June and little to no rain in July. I hope that we get more rain in August.

Got to go and get ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville