Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-08 - 6:50 p.m.)

So my son is learning the hard way. He had his phone disconnected. He owes over $300.00 apparently. He said that he has been paying the minimum each month. Now he is currently unemployed and has no way for the places he tries to seek employment to reach him. Well there isn't a darn thing I can do for him. I have helped him finanically so much that I just can't. I just hope that he doesn't have to end up moving here. I agreed to pay $275.00 at the end of July for the August rent. Plus his birthday is coming up very soon and I was going to send him a food card for grocercies. So he called me long distance from his girlfriend's mom house. I tried very hard not to get too upset. He is going to have to work through this. I won't be able to call him now. That is the hard part.

I am watching Big Brother. I hope that helps. There is always something going on. I have no control over the situation and there isn't anything I can do but be supportive. I am not going to go and take out a loan.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville