Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-06 - 6:37 a.m.)

Yes the 4th of July holiday is over. I am so glad. Though I am sure some of the summer neighbors will continue with the fireworks until they have used them all up. My poor dog Katie, was a nervous wreck again last night. I don't believe these people care at all about others and animals. I don't think Katie even understands, other than it scares her. My cats were also nervous. Just glad the three days are over.

It is raining lightly here in Wisconsin, the weatherguy said that we have had 2 inches total now for the first 5 days of July. I guess that is alot. No drought this year so far.

Well have to go and get ready for work. Then I go to CURVES after work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville