Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-12 - 5:46 a.m.)

Another Monday. I like Mondays. Though today I woke up feeling panicky. I dislike that when it happens to me. I don't know why I feel like this or what causes it. I know in life that you have no control over what happens. I am not panicky about anyone in particular. There is a dense fog here and 100% humidity. I don't know. As the day progresses I hope that it goes away.

Another busy week, ok, busy for me. On Thursday I am going to go and make 3 Fall cards(stamping) for about an hour and a half. That is something extra so that will put me home by 8:30 pm that day. It makes for a long day, but I am choosing to do this. It should be fun. Last week I went to CURVES 4 out of 5 days. I will do 4 out of 5 days again this week. Then maybe shoot for 5 out of 5 days. Six months ago I would never have thought that I would be so into exercising daily. I feel better when I do this.

Oh, I am getting ready to paint my son's old room. I should stop saying my son's old room. It will be my project room. I am thinking about altering the walls. I like doing altered books, and I thought that I would expand on that idea. Creativity is the soul of nourishment for the psyche.

Well nothing else much. So later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville