Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-20 - 8:20 a.m.)

Hey another sunny day here! Excellent, and the temperature is 60 degrees right now and a breeze. It is my perfect day out there. I was saying to Katie my dog, when we were outside earlier, that it is also my dad's kind of day at the lake. Just enough breeze to make the waves hit the shore. Oh and since it is Father's Day, I will have to give him a call later. The last time I called I woke my mom and dad up, so I guess I won't be calling early anymore. My husband and I sent my dad steaks to grill. Then I mailed out his Father's Day card. I got that all taken care of. I try to be a good daughter and all. Now my sister Terri is the "good" daughter. She has done everything right in their eyes in her life. I don't think that she has. I keep my opinions to myself. I have always wondered if she is happy. So I have had many experiences in life. I have learned alot so far, and will continue to learn more. Enough of that already, back to it is such a lovely day here. The sun dapples in the woods, the air smells so fresh, it is just great. Till another writing.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville