Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-18 - 6:09 a.m.)

So my life has slowed down. Maybe I have just accepted the fact that I can't change alot of things. Wow, that took how long to happen. I am 48 years old. It probably happened since November 4th, 2003. That is when my son moved out of the house, to move on into his own life. Ok, maybe before that, the end of August 2003. Things happen to change your way of thinking and the acceptance of what is. Now the acceptance of what my dad is dealing with health wise. Life is way to short to get so worked up over something. You need to enjoy the day, the moment in time, to feel happy when you can.

Alright, I am done, I just needed to say this.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville