Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-24 - 6:07 a.m.)

Well it is Thursday and payday to boot. My son and his girlfriend are also coming to visit. Thank heavens the bad weather came through last night. Wisconsin had the most tornados. It will be nice to see and talk with my son. Tomorrow I took off from work.

I went to CURVES Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday because I can't go tonight or Friday after work. I will have to use the elliptal trainer here at home then to get some exercise.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville