Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-23 - 7:56 p.m.)

Rain, rain, and yet more rain. The rain has to stop sooner or later. The channel is way up and the basement flooded again. My husband will have to deal with it when he gets home on Monday morning. He didn't empty the wet vac before he left, and I can't lift it up the stairs. There isn't anything down in the basement to wreck anymore. We are getting seamless raingutters put on the new addition. I hope that it happens soon.

So other than the rain, drying off the dog when she comes in. Poor Katie the thunder and lightening scare her so. The rain has diminished now so hopefully she will fall asleep before it gets to loud again. I am just glad the worst of the weather stayed to the south of us here in central Wisconsin. It looked pretty rough down in the more southern states. I don't have anything to complain about.

The weekend seemed long. I am thinking about going to see my son next Saturday, all depending on how much money I have available to me.

That is about all.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville