Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-26 - 5:32 a.m.)

So there is another holiday coming up. I don't do holidays or days off very well. I don't do having vacation time very well. I just don't do down time well at all. I have too much time for my mind and thoughts to rev around. I know this to be true. Ha, Ha. So I try to come up with busy things to do. Now that I have reved up my exercising, that helps alot. Remember I don't sleep well at all either. I am extremely happy if I can get 4 hours of sleep in a row. Maybe this will increase sadly to say, once my very old dog, Katie, passes away. I sleep lightly so when I hear her move around too much, I get up to see if she has to go outside. Anyway, she is having some good days right now. I was up at 4 am today, couldn't sleep anymore, so why fight it.

Back to the time off thing. So it looks like Saturday will be the only day of nice weather, so I am thinking of walking and doing some biking. I was thinking about driving to see my son and girlfriend. I don't have alot of money. Oh well. I do the best that I can.

I need to go and see my parents. They remind me that I have been to their place for a visit in a number of years. They come over here, my sister also comes along sometimes. She is 4 years younger than me. Wow, she will be 46 in June. For 5 months she is 3 years younger than me. She doesn't keep in touch much. She is one of those types of people.

I am just babbling along in alot of different topics. I should plan a short visit to see my parents, they are getting older now, I don't want to regret not seeing them. My uncle this week has his last treatment for cancer. He has had so many skin cancer problems. He was a farmer. Out in the sun alot.

So anyway, time to close and think about getting ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville