Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-18 - 5:45 a.m.)

So then, today is Tuesday and I had no problem with the dentist and the pre crown work done. I didn't need a root canal, whoppee, saved approx. $700.00 there, got 2 small fillings. Now I go back to get the crown back on in 4 weeks. That will be around the time my mouth has settled down again. The novacaine took forever to get out of my system. When it did I wasn't able to open my mouth fully. My upper right jaw still aches a bit. That will go away soon enough. Just glad that it is done with now.

Today after work I plan to go again to CURVES, I am adding Tuesdays now, so that I go to CURVES 4 days a week. I have to step up the energy level. One of my co-workers and I go to Weight Watchers. Yesterday she told me she is back at her weight of 160 lbs. which was her beginning weight last August. Well I have been doing alright, I keep loosing. Anyway, Dawn says to me, let's try the Aitkin's Diet for two weeks. I say ok then, now I remember asking her a few times if she wanted to try this to help jump start our weight loss. I can't see doing the Aitkin's plan forever. So beginning today, for 14 days we will try it. So I stopped at Taco John's on my way home last night thinking it is soft food to eat and it will be the last time I can have a bread source for two weeks. I had a refried bean burrito, no onions, extra sour cream and tomatoes. Yummy....

So now I can't think about food. There are so many people where I work that are on the Aitkin's diet, so that should help.

Not much else happening. I just hope I don't get so cranky, I love a good muffin or bagel. At least I can have cream cheese.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville