Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-03 - 5:41 a.m.)

Well it is Monday again.

I didn't have a good Sunday. It was all blah. I didn't even take a shower and wash my hair, so now I have to force myself to do that this morning. I am glad that I don't have many Sundays like I did yesterday. I had a pity party for one. I slept most of the day. I spend alot of the weekend sleeping, because I don't sleep very well at night, getting up 3 or 4 times a night. I hope that stops eventually. It takes it toll after awhile. It doesn't help that my husband works from 7 pm to 7 am either when he works. I don't want to dwell on the matter, so time to change the mood.

Hmmmmm, not much else happening here, didn't really talk to anyone this weekend either. I have to remember to send out my Mother's Day card to my mom. Then my husband asked me to pick up a card for his mom. I know that I won't get a card or anything because my son has no money. I want him to use any money he has to eat or pay his bills. The last I heard from him, he still didn't have another job.

Well I have to go and start my day, by showering and washing my hair.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville