Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-05 - 6:24 a.m.)

So I should pick a topic and write about it. Hmmmmm, since I don't have anything else going on. I am thinking, ok, I am trying to think of something. How about the topic of LOVE, especially since the commerical day of Mother's Day will soon be here. I think that you should show love and respect to your mother all the time, that you don't need a special day for that. I sent out a card to my mom already, and I have one so that my husband can send his out. I recently talked to my son, and told him not to send me anything, to use his money to help pay his bills and to eat and get gas. The gas price per gallon around here is now $1.98. Wow, that is so terrible. We do have a truck and the last time my husband filled it up, it cost almost $40.00. I drive a small car so I fill up every Monday morning, it lasts all week, thank heavens. OK back to the topic of LOVE. Love helps to bind the feeling of trust. It allows a person to take a risk if they feel they are loved. I could write alot more but again I have to go and get ready to go to work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville