Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-30 - 5:45 a.m.)

Hey, Hey, Hey it's Friday....

Another quick week in my estimation. Today at work is a closed day, meaning no clients come in, etc. So that means in the morning there will be a meeting. Then two co-workers and I go out for lunch. This closed day also we are getting the carpets cleaned, so much for it being quiet. Though clean carpets are good. I have to do end of the month work. After work I am going to CURVES. The person I usually go to CURVES with is going camping. Sounds not so much fun to me. It is opening fishing here in Wisconsin, so where I live it will be busy. We live on an island, to get to the house and two others here there is a little land bridge. The channel goes around the island and then into a lake, there is a river that runs through the lake. What is amazing this river connects to the Wisconsin River, the Wisconsin River connects to the Mississippi River, the Mississippi River flows into the Gulf and then into the ocean, the two oceans meet. It is so awesome to be on the doorstep to the world. That is how I look at where I live.

Now tomorrow there will be alot of people in boats checking out and trying to fish in the channel. Over the years you get used to it. There have been some cute men, not wearing shirts, sitting in their boats, that is a plus.

Well not much else is happening here, too early to get ready for work yet. Have fun, drink diet coke with lime, that is my new favorite, besides having to drink 64 oz of water every day. I used to be an only diet pepsi drinker.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville