Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-12 - 6:32 a.m.)

So yesterday's entry felt very good to write. The ability to realize that even as a mother you can't do everything to make your son's life easier. I still feel this way, so maybe this will help me through some of his tougher times ahead.

Now if only I could deal with my parents better emotional. That is another chapter. Giggles and laughs, like I will ever understand my relationship fully with my parents.

Anyway, I like the word anyway, it is an excellent word to use as a bridge to moving on and possilbly wrapping up what I have written.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville